How to apply

The next application deadline for the Sportivate programme in Devon is Thursday 15th September 2016 

However, if you wish to submit an application to Active Devon, we will take a look when you submit and give feedback. To apply: -
2) Once completed, attach the form to an email addressed to your local Development Coordinators. 

Rachel Miller - (Development Coordinator - Plymouth) - rachel.miller@activedevon.org
Lorraine Harris - (Development Coordinator - North Devon & Torridge) - lorraine.harris@activedevon.org
Sophie Currie (Development Coordinator - Teignbridge & Torbay) - sophie.currie@activedevon.org
Lisa Alford - (Development Coordinator - West Devon & South Hams) - lisa.alford@activedevon.org
Scott Kendall - (Development Coordinator - East Devon) - scott.kendall@activedevon.org
Katy Leonard - (Development Coordinator - Exeter) - katy.leonard@activedevon.org
Thomas Mack - (Development Coordinator - North Devon and Torridge) - tom.mack@activedevon.org

IMPORTANT: Please ensure you read the SPORTIVATE FAQ page section before submitting your application. If you submit your application well before the deadline, Active Devon will endeavour to provide feedback with regard to your application so you can make changes if necessary.

Other Important information

Year 6 Innovation Fund Application Form - Click Here

Tips for Facebook success - Click Here

Tips for Twitter success - Click Here

Data Protection Guidance for Sports Providers - Available via Online Portal Downloads Section. Guide on how to access

Data Protection Statement Handout for Participants - Available via Online Portal Downloads Section. Guide on how to access

Sportivate Participant Registration Form 11-15 Years - Available via Online Portal Downloads Section. Guide on how to access

Sportivate Participant Registration Form 16-25 Years - Available via Online Portal Downloads Section. Guide on how to access

Engaging Disabled People in Sport - Click Here

Sportivate Logos

Sportivate Branding Guidelines - Click Here

Sportivate Logo Illustrator EPS_CMYK - Click Here

Sportivate Logo Illustrator EPS_Pantone - Click Here

Sportivate Logo JPEG - Click Here

Sportivate Logo PNG - Click Here

Sportivate Logo TIFF_CMYK - Click Here

Sportivate Logo TIFF_RGB - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Exclusion Zone Guidelines - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo JPEG with Exclusion Zone - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Landscape Illustrator EPS_CMYK - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Landscape Illustrator EPS_Pantone - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Portrait Illustrator EPS_CMYK - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Portrait Illustrator EPS_Pantone - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Landscape JPEG_CMYK - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Landscape JPEG_RGB - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Landscape PNG - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Portrait JPEG_CMYK - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Portrait JPEG_RGB - Click Here

Lottery Funded Logo Portrait PNG - Click Here